Rim Trail Domestic Water Improvement District
240 E. Box Elder Lane   Payson, AZ 85541   (928) 472-7585




To contact a Board Member or the District Manager,
please call the District office at 928-472-7585
or send an email to the District Manager at 


Board Members

Chairman: William Regg
Vice-Chairman: JT Driscoll
Secretary: John Tanner
Treasurer: Ray Tanner, Jr
Parliamentarian: Jeff Manley

Dan Utz
Utz Water Consulting LLC
928 595-0290